Contacts

Berkeley MBA for Executives

Contacts

Program Office

You can always reach the Program Office by emailing emba_office@haas.berkeley.edu.

Jamie Breen - Assistant Dean & Executive Director, MBA for Working Professionals Programs
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Emma Hayes Daftary - Director of Academics and Student Experience
edaftary@haas.berkeley.edu

Lisa Robinson - Associate Director of Academics
lrobinson@berkeley.edu

Adrian Ramos - Assistant Director of Academics
aramos@haas.berkeley.edu

Vanessa Martini - Associate Director of Student Experience
vanessaba1@berkeley.edu

Andrew Scarbeary-Simmons - Program Coordinator
ascarsim@berkeley.edu

Kirsten Berzon - Associate Director, Events and Experiential Learning
berzon@berkeley.edu

Lorena Ferguson - Experiential Learning Project Coordinator
lorenaferguson@berkeley.edu

Katherine Crowley - Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
kcrowley@berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Admissions

Admissions Webpage

mbaforexecs@haas.berkeley.edu

Jamie Breen - Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Admissions, MBA for Working Professionals
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Susan Petty - Director of EMBA Admissions
susan_petty@berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Webpage

finaid@haas.berkeley.edu

(510) 643-0183
S546 Student Services Building

Back to Top

Career Services

Career Management Group Webpage

Luke Kreinberg - Career Coach
lkreinberg@haas.berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations Webpage

Tenny H. Frost - Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development
frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Meg Roundy - Associate Director of Student-Alumni Relations
meg@haas.berkeley.edu

(510) 642-7790

Back to Top