Contacts

Berkeley MBA for Executives

Contacts

Program Office

(Also see the Who Does What document).

Mike Rielly - Executive Director and Assistant Dean
mikerielly@berkeley.edu

Jamie Breen - Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Operations
jamiebreen@berkeley.edu

Katherine Crowley - Director of Academics and Student Experience
kcrowley@berkeley.edu

Lisa Robinson - Associate Director of Academics
lrobinson@berkeley.edu

Adrienne Fulk - Assistant Director of Academics
adrienne_fulk@berkeley.edu

Kirsten Berzon - Associate Director, Events and Experiential Learning
berzon@berkeley.edu

Vanessa Martini - Associate Director of Student Experience
vanessaba1@berkeley.edu

Norielle Adricula - Program Coordinator
norielle_adricula@haas.berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Admissions

Marjorie DeGraca - Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Admissions
marjorie_degraca@berkeley.edu

Susan Petty - Senior Associate Director
susan_petty@berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Financial Aid

General number
510-643-0183
finaid@haas.berkeley.edu
Visit the Financial Aid Webpage

Back to Top

Career Services

Pat DeMasters - Director
pdemasters@haas.berkeley.edu

Luke Kreinberg - Career Advisor
lkreinberg@haas.berkeley.edu

Lara Klein - Career Advisor
lklein@haas.berkeley.edu

Jeanne Lew
jeanne_lew@haas.berkeley.edu

Back to Top

Alumni Relations

Tenny H. Frost - Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development
frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Meg Roundy - Associate Director of Student-Alumni Relations
meg@haas.berkeley.edu

Alumni Relations Office
(510) 642-7790

Back to Top