Evening & Weekend MBA Program


Spring 2013 Saturday Schedule


Sat, Jan 26 Haas School of Business - Core and Electives Begin
Sat, Feb 2 Haas School of Business
Sat, Feb 9 Santa Clara
Sat, Feb 16 Santa Clara
Sat, Feb 23 Haas School of Business
Sat, Mar 2 Haas School of Business
Sat, Mar 9 Santa Clara
Sat, Mar 16 Haas School of Business - Core Final Exams
Sat, Mar 23 Santa Clara
Sat, Mar 30 No Classes - Spring Break Holiday
Sat, Apr 6 Santa Clara
Sat, Apr 13 Haas School of Business
Sat, Apr 20 Santa Clara
Sat, Apr 27 Santa Clara
Sat, May 4 Haas School of Business
Sat, May 11 Haas School of Business
Sat, May 18 Haas School of Business - Final Exams




Santa Clara classes will be held at:
Network Meeting Center at Techmart
5201 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054

 

Fall 2012 Saturday Schedule

MAP IT!