Evening & Weekend MBA Program


The Evening & Weekend MBA Program Staff


The Evening & Weekend MBA Program office is located in Room S440 and is open the following hours:

FALL AND SPRING SEMESTERS: SUMMER
Mon - Thur 9 AM - 8:30 PM Mon - Thur 9 AM - 5 PM
Fri 9 AM - 5 PM Summer Course in session 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat 9 AM - 4 PM


EVENING & WEEKEND MBA PROGRAM STAFF:

General requests: ewmba_office@haas.berkeley.edu
510-643-9000

Jon Kaplan
Executive Director
510-643-0434
kaplan@haas.berkeley.edu

Courtney Chandler
Director
510-643-0592
courtney_chandler@haas.berkeley.edu

Lelena Avila
Associate Director
510-643-0435
lelena@haas.berkeley.edu

Jocelyn Simon
Assistant Director
510-642-1281
jsimon@haas.berkeley.edu

Vicki Leung
Manager
510-643-9000
vleung@haas.berkeley.edu

Monica Singh
Evening MBA Librarian
510-643-0529
msingh@haas.berkeley.edu


Ericka Lutz
Writing Consultant
510-643-8005
lutz@haas.berkeley.edu


BACK