About Haas

Haas School Deans

Rich Lyons

Rich Lyons

2004-2005, 2008-present

Rich Lyons succeeded Tom Campbell as the school's fourteenth dean. As dean, Lyons has developed the school's Strategic Plan. He will oversee the Haas School's efforts to expand its faculty to its largest size ever, enhance student services, continue curriculum improvements, build the endowment, and plan for a new building.

Lyons also served as acting dean from 2004-2005.

Rich Lyons's faculty profile

2004-2005, 2008-present

Rich Lyons succeeded Tom Campbell as the school's fourteenth dean. As dean, Lyons has developed the school's Strategic Plan. He will oversee the Haas School's efforts to expand its faculty to its largest size ever, enhance student services, continue curriculum improvements, build the endowment, and plan for a new building.

Lyons also served as acting dean from 2004-2005.

Rich Lyons's faculty profile

Associate and Assistant Deans

Jo Mackness

Jo Mackness
Chief Strategy & Operating Officer and Senior Assistant Dean
1-510-642-6099
Office: F416
E-mail: mackness@haas.berkeley.edu

Michelle McClellan

Michelle McClellan
Assistant Dean
Development and Alumni Relations
1-510-642-3182
Office: 2001 Addison Street, Berkeley
E-mail: mcclellan@haas.berkeley.edu

Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose
Associate Dan for Academic Affairs and Chair of the Faculty
Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group
1-510-642-6609
Room: F677
Email: arose@haas.berkeley.edu

Jay Stowsky

Jay Stowsky
Senior Assistant Dean for Instruction
1-510-643-7795
Room: S522J
E-mail: stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu

Executive Directors and Directors

Adam Berman

Adam Berman
Executive Director, Emerging Initiatives
Executive Director, Berkeley-Haas Digital
1-510-642-4295
Room: F510
E-mail: berman@haas.berkeley.edu

Denise Boyd

Denise Boyd
Director of HR & Administration
1-510-642-6468
Room: S550
E-mail: dboyd@haas.berkeley.edu

Marjorie DeGraca

Marjorie DeGraca
Executive Director, MBA Programs for Working Professionals Admissions
1-510-643-4214
Room: S400J
E-mail: marjorie@haas.berkeley.edu

Tenny Frost

Tenny Frost
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
1-510-643-5340
Office: 2001 Addison Street, Berkeley
E-mail: frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Stephanie Fujii

Stephanie Fujii
Executive Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
1-510-642-1405
Office: S420D
E-mail: sfujii@haas.berkeley.edu

Jon Kaplan

Jon Kaplan
Executive Director, MBA Programs for Working Professionals
1-510-643-0434
Room: S440K
E-mail: kaplan@haas.berkeley.edu

Linda Kreitzman

Linda Kreitzman
Executive Director, Master of Financial Engineering Program
1-510-643-4329
Room: F518
E-mail: lindak@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Kurovsky

Richard Kurovsky
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
1-510-642-5939
Room S520C
E-mail: kurovsky@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Kurovsky

Julia Min Hwang
Executive Director, Full-time MBA Program
1-510-642-1407
Office: S430
E-mail: julia_hwang@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Kurovsky

Erika Walker
Executive Director, Undergraduate Program
1-510-643-1470
Office: S450
E-mail: ewalker@haas.berkeley.edu