Get Involved

Diversity at Haas

Contacts

Eric Abrams, Director of Diversity Initiatives
(510) 643-2686
abrams@haas.berkeley.edu
Twitter: @HaasDiversity

Student Association Diversity VPs

Erin Gums, MBA18
Student VP Diversity - FTMBA
erin_gums@mba.berkeley.edu

Badier Velji, MBA18
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
badier_velji@mba.berkeley.edu

Melanie Akwule, MBA19
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
melanie_akwule@mba.berkeley.edu

Brian James Lewis, MBA19
Student VP Diversity - EWMBA
brian_lewis@mba.berkeley.edu

Consortium Liaisons

Yvener Petit MBA18
Full-Time MBA Program
yvener_petit@mba.berkeley.edu

Chen Song MBA18
Full-Time MBA Program
chen_song@mba.berkeley.edu

Justin Wedell MBA18
Full-Time MBA Program
justin_wedell@berkeley.edu