Faculty

Economic Analysis & Policy Group

EAP Full-Time Faculty

Ned Augenblick

Ned Augenblick
Associate Professor
augenblick@haas.berkeley.edu

Aaron Creed

Aaron Bodoh-Creed
Assistant Professor
acreed@haas.berkeley.edu

Severin Borenstein

Severin Borenstein
E.T. Grether Chair in Business Administration and Public Policy
Faculty Director, Energy Institute
severinborenstein@haas.berkeley.edu

Lucas Davis

Lucas Davis
Jeffrey A. Jacobs Distinguished Professor in Business and Technology
lwdavis@haas.berkeley.edu

Stefano Della Vigna

Stefano DellaVigna
Daniel E. Koshland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Economics and Professor of Business Administration
sdellavi@econ.berkeley.edu

Paul Gertler

Paul Gertler
Scientific Director, Center for Effective Global Action
Li Ka Shing Foundation Chair in Health Management

gertler@berkeley.edu

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas
S.K. and Angela Chan Professor of Global Management
Professor, Department of Economics
Director, Clausen Center for International Business and Policy

pog@econ.berkeley.edu

Benjamin E. Hermalin

Benjamin E. Hermalin
Thomas & Alison Schneider Distinguished Professorship in Finance
Professor of Economics, & Vice Provost for the Faculty

hermalin@haas.berkeley.edu

Michael Katz

Michael Katz
Sarin Chair in Strategy and Leadership
Professor, Department of Economics
Director, Center for Telecommunications and Digital Convergence

mlkatz@haas.berkeley.edu

Jonathan S. Leonard

Jonathan S. Leonard
George Quist Chair in Business Ethics
jsleonard@haas.berkeley.edu

David Levine

David Levine
Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Chair in Business Administration
levine@haas.berkeley.edu

Ross Levine

Ross Levine
Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance
rosslevine@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Lyons

Richard Lyons
Kruttschnitt Family Chair in Financial Institutions
lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

Conrad Miller
Assistant Professor
ccmiller@berkeley.edu

John Morgan

John Morgan
Oliver E. and Dolores J. Williamson Chair in the Economics of Organization
Founding Director, Xlab
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Executive Education

morgan@berkeley.edu

Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose
Bernard T. Rocca, Jr. Chair in International Business & Trade
andrewkrose@berkeley.edu

Steven Tadelis

Steven Tadelis
James J. and Marianne B. Lowrey Chair in Business
Professor of Economics, Business and Public Policy

stadelis@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

James Wilcox

James Wilcox
Chair, Economic Analysis and Policy
Professor
jamesawilcox@berkeley.edu

 

Catherine Wolfram

Catherine Wolfram
Acting Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

cwolfram@berkeley.edu

EAP Lecturers


Maria Carkovic

Maria Carkovic
Lecturer
Executive Director, Institute for Business Innovation (IBI)

maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

Todd Fitch

Todd Fitch
Lecturer
fitch@haas.berkeley.edu

Gregory Le Blanc

Gregory Le Blanc
Lecturer (Continuing)
lablanc@haas.berkeley.edu

Frank Schultz

Frank Schultz
Lecturer (Continuing)
fschultz@haas.berkeley.edu

Paul Tiffany

Paul Tiffany
Lecturer (Continuing)
tiffany@haas.berkeley.edu

Steven Wood

Steven Wood
Lecturer (Continuing)
swood@haas.berkeley.edu

EAP Visiting Faculty


Shachar Kariv

Shachar Kariv
Visiting Professor
kariv@haas.berkeley.edu

EAP Emeritus

Carl Shapiro
Emeritus
cshapiro@berkeley.edu


Janet Yellen

Janet L. Yellen

Emeritus


Thomas Marschak

Thomas Marschak
Emeritus
marschak@haas.berkeley.edu

Affiliated Faculty


Joseph Farrell

Joseph Farrell
Professor of Economics
joseph.farrell@berkeley.edu