Career Management

Haas Alumni Network

Referral Network

Advisor

Areas of Expertise

Contact

Location

Phil Bolton

Career transitions and acceleration; guidance for start-ups

phil@lessordinaryliving.com
www.lessordinaryliving.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

London

Shayne Simpson

Improving communication skills, conflict resolution

shaynesimpson@btopenworld.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

London

Lucille Pearson

Career progression, self-marketing

Lucille@grlltd.com
www.visualcv.com/premier/globalresources
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

Los Angeles, CA

Melissa Karz

Job search/career strategy, career moms

karz@kadimacoach.com
www.kadimacoach.com/home.htm
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

Los Angeles, CA

Vivian VanLier Certified Career Coach & Personal Branding Strategist, Published Resume Writer VivianVanLier@aol.com www.CareerCoach4U.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
Los Angeles, CA
Megan Tobin Domestic and international search planning, resume, interviewing, networking, negotiation, repatriating mtobin@t2minc.com www.time2marketu.com/ New York, NY and Los Angeles, CA
Caroline Ceniza-Levine Career coaching for entry-, mid-, executive-level; business coaching for entrepreneurs www.sixfigurestart.com
Coaching programs are offered in a range of fees and lengths.
New York, NY
Roy Cohen Career coaching for Wall Street professionals at all levels and author of the best-selling The Wall Street Professional's Survival Guide RoyCohen@careercoachny.com www.careercoachny.com/
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
New York, NY
Connie Thanasoulis-Cerrachio Career coaching for entry-, mid-, and executive-level www.sixfigurestart.com
Coaching programs are offered in a range of fees and lengths.
New York, NY

Heather Hollick

Career strategy, career transitions, First 90 Days, leadership development

heather@heatherhollick.com
GetMeHeather.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

North Carolina

Marc Berlin Job interview coaching marc@jobinterviewingcoach.com
www.jobinterviewingcoach.com/
San Francisco
Bay Area
Dr. Susan Bernstein Stress management; conflict resolution; career transitions; leadership presence coaching info@SensationalShift.com
www.SensationalShift.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
Oakland, CA + Virtual via skype and phone
Staci Collins "Helping leaders & emerging leaders find the careers & fulfillment they want since 1988" -- Executive Transition, Career Strategy, and Executive Resumes smcoll@pacbell.net
www.stacicollinscoaching.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
San Francisco
Bay Area
Ed Gardner Senior executive coaching ed@legacyandleadershipcoaching.com legacyandleadershipcoaching.com/about.html San Francisco Bay Area
Peter Jacobs Global career coaching Peter.jacobs@gccoach.com
www.gccoach.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
San Francisco
Bay Area
Terry Karp Career transitions, job search strategies; tech, finance, & non-profit industries tfkarp@gmail.com
www.bayareacareercenter.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
San Francisco Bay Area
Mauri Schwartz Executive career coaching, career transitions, job search strategies mauri@careerinsiders.com www.careerinsiders.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
San Francisco
Bay Area
Bonnie Wild Executive and individual coaching; sales management and marketing bonnie99@roadrunner.com www.bonniewildconsulting.com
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!
San Francisco
Bay Area

Marcy Porus-Gottlieb

MBA career strategist

mporusgottlieb@yahoo.com
linkedin.com/in/marcyporusgottlieb
Special 10% Discount for Haas Alumni!

Seattle, WA