Haas Alumni Relations Staff

 

Tenny H. Frost

Tenny H. Frost  
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
510.643.5340
frost@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Vacant
Director, Alumni Relations

 

Veronika Blair 
Alumni Relations Associate
(510) 642-7790
veronika@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kelly Chan 
Alumni Relations Associate
(510) 643-0944
kelly@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Sue Clifton

Sue Clifton 
Associate Director, Alumni Operations
(510) 643-7442
clifton@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Catherine Moore 
Senior Events Coordinator
(510) 643-0474
catherine@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Genevieve Oransky 
Special Events Coordinator
(510) 642-7898
genevieveoransky@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Rebecca Ricksen

Rebecca Ricksen 
Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs & Online Communities
(510) 642-2844
rricksen@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Meg Roundy

Meg Roundy 
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Relations
510.643.5086
meg@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kent Sumrall

Kent Sumrall 
Associate Director, Online Services
(510) 642-8492
alumni@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong 
Manager, Social Media and Web Development
(510) 642-8644
kwong@haas.berkeley.edu

 

[Back to top]

General Contact Information

University of California, Berkeley
Haas School of Business
Development & Alumni Relations
2001 Addison Street, 1st Floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1990
alumni@haas.berkeley.edu
Tel: 510.642.7790
Fax: 510.643.0531