Campaign

Giving to Haas

Contact Us

Development Staff

 

Michelle McClellan

Michelle McClellan
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
(510) 642-3182
mcclellan@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kathy Andrews

Kathy Andrews
Chief Director, Major Gifts
(510) 643-5096
kandrews@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Elizabeth Friedman Branoff

Elizabeth Friedman Branoff
Senior Development Director
(510) 643-2513
efbranoff@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Jeanne HuangLi

Jeanne HuangLi
Senior Development Director - International Major Gifts
(510) 642-6860
jeanne_huangli@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Position Vacant

Marion Quinones
Senior Development Director
(510) 643-5073
mquinones@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Sue Woodward

Sue Woodward
Senior Development Director
(510) 642-5798
swoodward@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Alexandra Kerl
Development Associate
(510) 642-5692
akerl@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Katherine Kim

Katherine Kim
Executive Assistant
(510) 643-5106
katherine_kim@haas.berkeley.edu