Alumni Conference

Speaker Bios

Professor Sara Beckman
Julie Clugage, MBA 02
Victor d'Allant, MBA 87
Jeanie Fay-Snow
Mark Friedfeld
Nick Hodges
Eleni Tsakopoulos Kounalakis, MBA 92
Penny Kreitzer
Dean Rich Lyons
Eric Nitzberg
Professor Andy Rose
Professor Nora Silver
Professor Toby Stuart
Professor Terry Taylor
Marcelo Vasquez, MBA 02
Brett Wilson, MBA 07
Peter Wilson, MBA 92
John M. Woolard, MBA 97

Celebrate your reunion milestone with a gift: Haas alumni have a tradition of giving back to support today's students