Faculty

Marketing Group

Faculty

Clayton Critcher

Clayton Critcher
Assistant Professor

Email: claytoncritcher@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Ellen Evers
Assistant Professor

Email: evers@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Teck Ho

Teck Ho
William Halford, Jr. Family Chair in Marketing
Director, Asia Business Center


Phone: (510) 643-4272
Email: hoteck@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Ming Hsu

Ming Hsu
Assistant Professor

Email: mhsu@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Ganesh Iyer

Ganesh Iyer
Edgar F. Kaiser Chair in Business Administration

Phone: (510) 643-4328
Email: giyer@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Przemyslaw Jeziorski

Przemyslaw Jeziorski
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-7183
Email: przemekj@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Yuichiro Kamada

Yuichiro Kamada
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 643-4376
Email: ykamada@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Zsolt Katona

Zsolt Katona
Associate Professor

Phone: (510) 643-1426
Email: zskatona@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Leif Nelson

Leif Nelson
Ewald T. Grether Professor in
Business Administration & Marketing


Phone: (510) 643-8918
Email: leif_nelson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Minjung Park

Minjung Park
Assistant Professor

Phone: (510) 506-6780
Email: mpark@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

J. Miguel Villas-Boas
J. Gary Shansby Professor of Marketing Strategy

Phone: (510) 642-1250
Email: villas@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Emeriti

David Aaker

David Aaker
E.T. Grether Professor Emeritus of
Marketing and Public Policy


Phone: (415) 850-3843
Email: daaker@prophet.com
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Rashi Glazer

Rashi Glazer
Professor Emeritus
Co-Director, Center for Marketing and Technology


Phone: (510) 642-2315
Email: glazer@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

John Myers

John Myers
Professor Emeritus

Phone: (510) 642-3408
Email: myers@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Adjunct Professors, Lecturers, & Visitors

Wasim Azhar

Wasim Azhar
Lecturer

Phone: (510) 642-6192
Email: azhar@haas.berkeley.edu

David Robinson

David Robinson
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (510) 642-6353
Email: robinson@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Lynn Upshaw

Lynn Upshaw
Lecturer

Email: upshaw@brandbuilding.com
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)

Peter Wilton

Peter Wilton
Senior Lecturer

Phone: (415) 474-5151
Email: wilton@haas.berkeley.edu
Curriculum Vitae (in PDF format, Acrobat Reader required)