CalBusiness

 

Fall 2007

Alumni News

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

UNITED STATES

 

Arizona

Theda Nunn, BS 79

theda.nunn@earthlink.net

 

Colorado

Johan Smet, MBA 97

johan.smet@alumni.haas.org

 

East Bay

Dean Suzuki, MBA 69

dean.suzuki@ubs.com

 

Florida

Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00

JAlfaro@mysterling.com

 

Georgia (Atlanta)

Richard Desarmes, BCMBA 03

rdesarmes@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Georgia (Augusta)

Brooks Mendell, MBA 00

bcm3407@forestry.uga.edu

 

Hawaii

Kehau Kali, MBA 95

KehauKali@aol.com

 

Illinois

Cindy Carasick, MBA 02

cindy.carasick@wrigley.com

 

Los Angeles

Aaron Martinez, BS 92

aaronmartinez@aigfinancialadvisor.com

 

Michigan

Peter Laudat, MBA 98

laudat@alumni.haas.org

 

Missouri

David Dickey, MBA 98

david.w.dickey@sprint.com

 

Monterey

Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94

jofftait@yahoo.com

 

Nevada

Jocelyn Holzwarth, BS 85

jholzwarth@cox.net

 

New England

George Reitter, MBA 70

gwr7@aol.com

 

New York

Gwendaline Mazzara, MBA 01

gmazzara@mba.berkeley.edu

 

North Carolina

P.J. De Leon, MBA 94

deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Orange County

Bart Young, MBA 75

byoung@youngcompany.com

 

Oregon

Ellen Galvin, MBA 98

eg@galvincomm.com

 

Pennsylvania

Steve Blechman, MBA 86

steveblechman@yahoo.com

 

Sacramento

Martin Parker, BS 65

marty@parkerbiz.com

 

San Diego

Bill Beeson, BS 56

wbeeson997@aol.com

 

San Francisco

David Gimpelevich, MBA 98

gimpelev@alumni.haas.org

 

Seattle

Joyce Robertson, MBA 89

jmrseattle@hotmail.com

 

South Bay

Victor Adint, MBA 98

victor.adint@morganstanley.com

 

Texas (Austin)

Matthew Kaminski, MBA 06

matthew.kaminski@oracle.com

 

Texas (Houston)

Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92

corart@hotmail.com

 

Utah

Doug Clark, MBA 98

Doug.Clark@pobox.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Samia Husain BS 03

Samia.Y.Husain@frb.gov

 

Canada

 

Calgary

Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65

russ@mountcorp.com

 

Edmonton

Erik Dmytruk, BS 01

erik.dmytruk@gov.ab.ca

 

Toronto

David Hirtenfeld, MFE 07

dhirtenfeld@gmail.com

 

Australia/ New Zealand

 

Australia

Gina Shafransky, BS 01

gina@shafransky.net

 

New Zealand

Ross McConnell, MBA 04

rossmcconnell04@hotmail.com

 

Europe

 

Belgium

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

France 

Damien Dirringer, MBA 96

Damien_Dirringer@ernst-young.fr

 

Germany 

Matthias Keudel, MBA 97

keudel@alumni.haas.org

 

Greece 

Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00

dimitris@alumni.haas.org

 

Hungary 

Peter Hajdu, MBA 05

peter_hajdu@yahoo.com

 

Italy 

Ada Perniceni, MBA 98

aperniceni@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

Norway 

Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93

Bankia tef@bankia.no

 

Portugal

Dana T. Redford, BCED

Dana.Redford@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Russia

Konstantin Maslov, BS 00

maslovks@mail.ru

 

Spain

Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98

mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

 

Switzerland

Urs Huber, MBA 93

u.huber@scasy.com

 

Turkey

Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03

gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

 

United Kingdom

Diego Groiso, MBA 02

diego.groiso@mba.berkeley.edu

 

South America

 

Argentina 

Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97

marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Fabio Matsui, MBA 03

fm@cypressassociates.com.br

 

Chile

Marcelo Vasquez, MBA 02

mvasquez@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Columbia

Leland "Lee" Miles, MBA 70

leemiles@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Mexico

Emilio Guemez, MBA 98

eguemez@santander.com.mx

 

Peru

Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03

amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Venezuela

Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01

jviera01@alumni.haas.org

 

Middle East

 

Iran 

Arta Pirouz, BS 06

artapirouz@haasalum.berkeley.edu

 

Israel

Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98

hagitkatz@hotmail.com

 

Kuwait

Rehda Behbehani , MBA 82

mredhab@yahoo.com

 

Asia

 

China (Beijing)

Roy Zhou, MBA 06

roy.zhou@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Hong Kong)

James Man, MBA 03

james.man@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Shanghai)

Dr. Jon Zifferblatt, MBA/MPH 04

jziff@chinavest.com.cn

 

India (Bangalore)

Girish Venkatachailiah, BCMBA 05

girishvenkat@yahoo.com

 

India (New Delhi)

Rahul Chandra, EWMBA 05

rahulchandraa@yahoo.com

 

Indonesia

Matt Sinder, MBA 99

msinder@alumni.haas.org

 

Japan

Akito Yamazaki, MBA 82

akitopeace@aol.com

 

Korea

Jay Jung, MBA 03

jay.jung@samsung.com

 

Philippines

Joey Yujuico, MBA 71

Joey_Yujuico@online.com.ph

 

Singapore

Matthias Goertz, MBA 95

Matthias.goertz@ewkp.com

 

Sri Lanka

Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91

anoshas@eureka.lk

 

Taiwan

Renee Wang, MBA 00

renee_hf_wang@yahoo.com

 

Thailand

Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95

apollo@mie.co.th

 

Vietnam (Hanoi)

Quoc Trinh, EWMBA 07

quoc.trinh@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Vietnam (Saigon)

Chris Zobrist, BS 02

czobrist@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Previous Story | "Alumni News" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

[Top of page]

 

Globe