CalBusiness

 

Fall 2008

Alumni News

Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

UNITED STATES

 

Arizona

Theda Nunn, BS 79

theda.nunn@earthlink.net

 

Colorado

Johan Smet, MBA 97

johan.smet@alumni.haas.org

 

East Bay

Dean Suzuki, MBA 69

dean.suzuki@ubs.com

 

Florida

Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00

JAlfaro@mysterling.com

 

Georgia (Atlanta)

Richard Desarmes, BCMBA 03

rdesarmes@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Georgia (Augusta)

Brooks Mendell, MBA 00

bcm3407@forestry.uga.edu

 

Hawaii

Kehau Kali, MBA 95

KehauKali@aol.com

 

Illinois

Cindy Karasick, MBA 02

c_karasick@yahoo.com

 

Iowa

Jennifer Kakert, EWMBA 01

jkakert@ilpcs.com

 

Los Angeles

Sherman Chin, BS 95

sherman_chin@hotmail.com

 

Michigan (Detroit)

Peter Laudat, MBA 98

laudat@alumni.haas.org

 

Michigan (Midland)

Elizabeth Singleton, MBA 08

Elizabeth_Singleton@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Missouri

David Dickey, MBA 98

david.w.dickey@sprint.com

 

Monterey

Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94

jofftait@yahoo.com

 

Nevada

Kathleen Forsyth, MBA 76

haas.nevada@gmail.com

 

New England

George Reitter, MBA 70

gwr7@aol.com

 

New York

Gwendaline Mazzara, MBA 01

gmazzara@mba.berkeley.edu

 

North Bay

Christina Hollingsworth, BS 00

chollingsworth@pbllp.com

 

North Carolina

P.J. De Leon, MBA 94

deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Orange County

Bart Young, MBA 75

byoung@youngcompany.com

 

Oregon

Mike Alperin, MBA 05

mikealperin@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Pennsylvania

Steve Blechman, MBA 86

steveblechman@yahoo.com

 

Sacramento

Martin Parker, BS 65

marty@parkerbiz.com

 

San Diego

Bill Beeson, BS 56

wbeeson997@aol.com

 

San Francisco

David Gimpelevich, MBA 98

gimpelev@alumni.haas.org

 

Seattle

Joyce Robertson, MBA 89

jmrseattle@hotmail.com

 

South Bay

Victor Adint, MBA 98

victor.adint@morganstanley.com

 

Texas (Austin)

Matthew Kaminski, MBA 06

matthew.kaminski@oracle.com

 

Texas (Houston)

Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92

corart@hotmail.com

 

Utah

Doug Clark, MBA 98

Doug.Clark@pobox.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Michelle Walker, MBA 02

shellywalker02@hotmail.com

 

Canada

 

Calgary

Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65

russ@mountcorp.com

 

Edmonton

Erik Dmytruk, BS 01

erik.dmytruk@gov.ab.ca

 

Toronto

David Hirtenfeld, MFE 07

dhirtenfeld@gmail.com

 

Australia/ New Zealand

 

Australia

Gina Shafransky, BS 01

gina@shafransky.net

 

New Zealand

Ross McConnell, MBA 04

rossmcconnell04@hotmail.com

 

Europe

 

Belgium

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

England 

Diego Groiso, MBA 02

diego.groiso@gmail.com

 

France 

Damien Dirringer, MBA 96

Damien_Dirringer@ernst-young.fr

 

Germany 

Matthias Keudel, MBA 97

keudel@alumni.haas.org

 

Greece 

Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00

dimitris@alumni.haas.org

 

Hungary 

Peter Hajdu, MBA 05

peter_hajdu@yahoo.com

 

Ireland

Carla Feely, MBA 00

carlafeely@gmail.com

 

Italy 

Ada Perniceni, MBA 98

aperniceni@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@yahoo.com

 

Norway 

Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93

torfyks@gmail.com

 

Portugal

Dana T. Redford, BCED

Dana.Redford@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Russia

Konstantin Maslov, BS 00

maslovks@mail.ru

 

Spain

Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98

mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

 

Switzerland

Urs Huber, MBA 93

u.huber@scasy.com

 

Turkey

Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03

gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

 

South America

 

Argentina 

Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97

marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Fabio Matsui, MBA 03

fm@cypressassociates.com.br

 

Chile

Marcelo Vasquez, MBA 02

mvasquez@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Columbia

Leland "Lee" Miles, MBA 70

leemiles@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Mexico City

Carlos Dieguez, MBA 98

dieguez@alumni.haas.org

 

Ricardo Suarez, MBA 03

ricardos@jackbe.com

 

Peru

Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03

amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Venezuela

Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01

jviera01@alumni.haas.org

 

Asia

 

China (Beijing)

Roy Zhou, MBA 06

roy.zhou@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Hong Kong)

James Man, MBA 03

james.man@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Shanghai)

Dr. Jon Zifferblatt, MBA/MPH 04

jziff@chinavest.com.cn

 

India (Bangalore)

Girish Venkatachailiah, BCMBA 05

girishvenkat@yahoo.com

 

India (New Delhi)

Rahul Chandra, EWMBA 05

rahulchandraa@yahoo.com

 

Indonesia

Matt Sinder, MBA 99

msinder@alumni.haas.org

 

Japan

Hidenori Fujii, MBA 03

hfujii@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Korea

Jay Jung, MBA 03

jay.jung@samsung.com

 

Philippines

Joey Yujuico, MBA 71

Joey_Yujuico@online.com.ph

 

Singapore

Matthias Goertz, MBA 95

Matthias.goertz@ewkp.com

 

Sri Lanka

Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91

anoshas@eureka.lk

 

Taiwan

Renee Wang, MBA 00

renee_hf_wang@yahoo.com

 

Thailand

Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95

apollo@mie.co.th

 

Vietnam (Hanoi)

Linh Do, MBA 04

linhdo@gmail.com

 

Vietnam (Saigon)

Chris Zobrist, BS 02

czobrist@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Middle East

 

Iran 

Arta Pirouz, BS 06

artapirouz@haasalum.berkeley.edu

 

Israel

Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98

hagitkatz@hotmail.com

 

Kuwait

Rehda Behbehani, MBA 82

mredhab@yahoo.com

 

Affinity Group Contacts

 

Berkeley Chinese Alumni International Association

Niandong Wang, MBA 04

niandongwang04@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Brad Bao, MBA 05

brad_bao@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Berkeley Digital Media & Entertainment Club

Christian Oestlien, MBA 06

christian.oestlien@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Berkeley-Columbia Alumni Chapter

Steve Hartman, BCMBA 06

stevenphartman@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Christine Kelly Leong, BCMBA 06

christine.kelly.leong@jpmorgan.com

 

Biotech Alumni

Reza Afkhami, MBA 03

rafkhami@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Diversity Alumni

Monica Stevens, MBA 96

monicast@wellsfargo.com

 

Energy Alumni

Urvi Parekh, MBA 09

Urvi_Parekh@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Entrepreneurial Alumni

Mat Fogarty, MBA 01

mfogarty@ea.com

 

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Alumni

Brian Jordan, MBA 06

brian.jordan@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Health Management Alumni Association

Melissa Schoen, MPH/MBA 90

huntschoen@earthlink.net

 

Real Estate Alumni

Jennifer Von der Ahe, MBA 05

Jennifer@chamb.com

 

South Asian MBA Association (SAMBAA)

Anurag Mairal, EWMBA 05

anurgm@orbees.com

 

Venture Capital Alumni

Linda Behnke, MBA 96

behnke@goldingcapital.com

 

 

Previous Story | "Alumni News" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

[Top of page]

 

Globe