Haas Alumni Network Worldwide Contacts

 

 

UNITED STATES

 

Arizona

Theda Nunn, BS 79

theda.nunn@earthlink.net

 

Colorado

Johan Smet, MBA 97

johan.smet@alumni.haas.org

 

East Bay

Lucky Sandhu, BS 96

lucky@reliancefinancial.com

Dean Suzuki, MBA 69

dean.suzuki@ubs.com

 

Florida

Jaime Alfaro, MBA 00

JAlfaro@mysterling.com

 

Georgia (Atlanta)

Richard Desarmes, BCMBA 03

rdesarmes@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Georgia (Augusta)

Brooks Mendell, MBA 00

bcm3407@forestry.uga.edu

 

Hawaii

Kehau Kali, MBA 95

KehauKali@aol.com

 

Idaho

Joel Sargent, BS 62

joelsargent1@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Jim Barnett, MBA 03

Jimbarn99@yahoo.com

Cindy Karasick, MBA 02

c_karasick@yahoo.com

 

Iowa

Jennifer Kakert, EWMBA 01

jkakert@ilpcs.com

 

Los Angeles

Raffi Aharonian, BS 04

raffi.aharonian@gmail.com

 

Michigan (Detroit)

Peter Laudat, MBA 98

laudat@alumni.haas.org

 

Michigan (Midland)

Elizabeth Singleton, MBA 08

Elizabeth_Singleton@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Missouri

David Dickey, MBA 98

david.w.dickey@sprint.com

 

Monterey

Jeff Johnsen, MBA 94

jofftait@yahoo.com

 

Nevada

Kathleen Forsyth, MBA 76

haas.nevada@gmail.com

 

New England

George Reitter, MBA 70

gwr7@aol.com

 

New Jersey

John Gutman, MS 96

gutman@alumni.haas.org

 

New York

• Entertainment, Marketing & New Media Contacts:

Megan Tobin, BS 91

Mtobinn@t2minc.com

 

• Entrepreneurs in Technology Contacts:

Chris Phenner, BCEMBA 03

chris@phenner.org

 

Finance Contact:

Karti Bhatt, MBA 06

kartibhatt@gmail.com

 

North Bay

Christina Hollingsworth, BS 00

chollingsworth@pbllp.com

 

North Carolina

P.J. De Leon, MBA 94

deleon@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Orange County

Bart Young, MBA 75

byoung@youngcompany.com

 

Oregon

Mike Alperin, MBA 05

mikealperin@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Pennsylvania

Steve Blechman, MBA 86

steveblechman@yahoo.com

 

Sacramento

Martin Parker, BS 65

marty@parkerbiz.com

 

San Diego

Bill Beeson, BS 56

wbeeson997@aol.com

 

San Francisco

David Gimpelevich, MBA 98

gimpelev@alumni.haas.org

 

Seattle

Joyce Robertson, MBA 89

jmrseattle@hotmail.com

 

South Bay

Victor Adint, MBA 98

victor.adint@morganstanley.com

 

Texas (Austin)

Matthew Kaminski, MBA 06

matthew.kaminski@oracle.com

 

Texas (Houston)

Arturo Cornejo, MBA 92

corart@hotmail.com

 

Utah

Doug Clark, MBA 98

Doug.Clark@pobox.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Michelle Walker, MBA 02

shellywalker02@hotmail.com

 

Canada

 

Calgary

Russell Kalmacoff, MBA 65

russ@mountcorp.com

 

Edmonton

Erik Dmytruk, BS 01

erik.dmytruk@aimco.alberta.ca

 

Toronto

David Hirtenfeld, MFE 07

dhirtenfeld@gmail.com

 

Australia/ New Zealand

 

Australia

Gina Shafransky, BS 01

gina@shafransky.net

 

New Zealand

Ross McConnell, MBA 04

rossmcconnell04@hotmail.com

 

Europe

 

Belgium

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@torrebos.com

 

England 

Diego Groiso, MBA 02

diego.groiso@mba.berkeley.edu

 

France 

Damien Dirringer, MBA 96

damien_dirringer@ernst-young.fr

 

Germany 

Matthias Keudel, MBA 97

keudel@alumni.haas.org

 

Greece 

Dimitris Giannis, MBA 00

dimitris@alumni.haas.org

 

Hungary 

Peter Hajdu, MBA 05

peter_hajdu@yahoo.com

 

Italy 

Ada Perniceni, MBA 98

aperniceni@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands

Naard Broeckaert, MBA 01

naard_broeckaert@torrebos.com

 

Norway 

Tor Erland Fyksen, MBA 93

bankia_tef@bankia.no

 

Portugal

Dana T. Redford, CEE

Dana.Redford@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Russia

Konstantin Maslov, BS 00

maslovks@mail.ru

 

Spain

Mario Alvarez-Fernandez, MBA 98

mario.alvarez@mercermc.com

 

Switzerland

Urs Huber, MBA 93

u.huber@scasy.com

 

Turkey

Eyup Gulsun, MBA 03

gulsun@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Latin America

 

Argentina 

Marcelo Quinones, MBA 97

marcelo_quinones@yahoo.com

 

Brazil

Fabio Matsui, MBA 03

fm@cypressassociates.com.br

 

Chile

Marcelo Vasquez, MBA 02

mvasquez@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Columbia

Leland "Lee" Miles, MBA 70

leemiles@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Guatemala

Juan Mini, MBA 99

juanmini@gmail.com

 

Mexico City

Carlos Dieguez, MBA 98

dieguez@alumni.haas.org

 

Ricardo Suarez, MBA 03

ricardos@jackbe.com

 

Peru

Freddy Amprimo, MBA 03

amprimo@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Venezuela

Jorge A. Viera, MBA 01

jviera01@alumni.haas.org

 

Asia

 

China (Beijing)

Roy Zhou, MBA 06

roy.zhou@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Hong Kong)

James Man, MBA 03

james.man@mba.berkeley.edu

 

China (Shanghai)

Ann Hsu, MBA 98

annhsu@alumni.haas.org

 

India (Bangalore)

Girish Venkatachaliah, BCEMBA 05

girishvenkat@yahoo.com

 

India (Mumbai)

Nidhi Jain, EWMBA 08

Nidhi.Jain242@gmail.com

 

India (New Delhi)

Rahul Chandra, EWMBA 05

rahulchandraa@yahoo.com

 

Indonesia

Matt Sinder, MBA 99

msinder@alumni.haas.org

 

Japan

Koji Abe, MBA 00

kabe200@hotmail.co.jp

 

Korea

Jay Jung, MBA 03

jay.jung@samsung.com

 

Pakistan

Ali Hasan Butt, MBA 09

ali_butt@mba.berkeley.edu">

 

Philippines

Joey Yujuico, MBA 71

Joey_Yujuico@online.com.ph

 

Singapore

Matthias Goertz, MBA 95

Matthias.goertz@ewkp.com

 

Sri Lanka

Anosha Subasinghe, BS 91

anoshas@eureka.lk

 

Taiwan

Renee Wang, MBA 00

renee.wang@auo.com

 

Thailand

Apollo Chansrichawla, MBA 95

apollo@mie.co.th

 

Vietnam (Hanoi)

Linh Do, MBA 04

linhdo@gmail.com

 

Vietnam (Saigon)

Chris Zobrist, BS 02

czobrist@cal.berkeley.edu

 

Middle East

 

Iran 

Arta Pirouz, BS 06

artapirouz@haasalum.berkeley.edu

 

Israel

Hagit Katzenelson, MBA 98

hagitkatz@hotmail.com

 

Kuwait

Rehda Behbehani, MBA 82

mredhab@yahoo.com

 

United Arab Emirates

Wiam Hasanain, MBA 08

wiam_hasanain@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Affinity Group Contacts

 

Berkeley Chinese Alumni International Association

Niandong Wang, MBA 04

niandongwang04@mba.berkeley.edu

Brad Bao, MBA 05

brad_bao@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Berkeley Digital Media & Entertainment Club

Christian Oestlien, MBA 06

christian.oestlien@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Berkeley-Columbia Alumni Chapter

Steve Hartman, BCMBA 06

stevenphartman@cal.berkeley.edu

Christine Kelly Leong, BCMBA 06

christine.kelly.leong@jpmorgan.com

 

Biotech Alumni

Reza Afkhami, MBA 03

rafkhami@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Diversity Alumni

Monica Stevens, MBA 96

monicast@wellsfargo.com

 

Energy Alumni

Urvi Parekh, MBA 09

Urvi_Parekh@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Entrepreneurial Alumni

Michael Berolzheimer, MBA 07

michael.berolzheimer@mba.berkeley.edu

 

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Alumni

TBD

 

Health Management Alumni Association

Melissa Schoen, MPH/MBA 90

huntschoen@earthlink.net

 

Real Estate Alumni

Alex Waterbury, MBA 05

awaterbury@tcresidential.com

 

South Asian MBA Association (SAMBAA)

Anurag Mairal, EWMBA 05

amairal@ndcus.jnj.com

 

Venture Capital Alumni

Linda Behnke, MBA 96

behnke@goldingcapital.com

 

 

Previous Story | "Alumni News" Table of Contents | Next Story

 

[Top of page]