University of California, Berkeley - Haas School of Business

Berkeley-Haas

About Haas

Haas Leadership


Office of the Dean
S522, Fifth Floor Student Services Wing

 

Dean Rich Lyons Rich Lyons
Dean
1-510-643-2027
Room: S522F
E-mail: lyons@haas.berkeley.edu
About the Dean>>




Associate and Assistant Deans

Jo MacknessJo Mackness
Chief Operating Officer
1-510-642-6099
Office: F416
E-mail: mackness@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Michelle McClellanMichelle McClellan
Assistant Dean
Development and Alumni Relations
1-510-642-3182
Office: 2001 Addison Street, Berkeley
E-mail: mcclellan@haas.berkeley.edu


Andrew RoseAndrew Rose
Associate Dan for Academic Affairs and Chair of the Faculty
Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group
1-510-642-6609
Room: F677
Email: arose@haas.berkeley.edu


Jay StowskyJay Stowsky
Senior Assistant Dean for Instruction
1-510-643-7795
Room: S522J
E-mail: stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu

 


Executive Directors and Directors

Adam BermanAdam Berman
Executive Director, Emerging Initiatives
Executive Director, Berkeley-Haas Digital
1-510-642-4295
Room: F510
E-mail: berman@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Denise BoydDenise Boyd
Director of HR & Administration
1-510-642-6468
Room: S550
E-mail: dboyd@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Marjorie DeGracaMarjorie DeGraca
Executive Director, MBA Programs for Working Professionals Admissions
1-510-643-4214
Room: S400J
E-mail: marjorie@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Tenny FrostTenny Frost
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
1-510-643-5340
Office: 2001 Addison Street, Berkeley
E-mail: frost@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Stephanie FujiiStephanie Fujii
Executive Director, Full-time MBA Admissions
1-510-642-1405
Office: S420D
E-mail: sfujii@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Jon KaplanJon Kaplan
Executive Director, MBA Programs for Working Professionals
1-510-643-0434
Room: S440K
E-mail: kaplan@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Linda KreitzmanLinda Kreitzman
Executive Director, Master of Financial Engineering Program
1-510-643-4329
Room: F518
E-mail: lindak@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Richard KurovskyRichard Kurovsky
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
1-510-642-5939
Room S520C
E-mail: kurovsky@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Julia Min HwangJulia Min Hwang
Executive Director, Full-time MBA Program
1-510-642-1407
Office: S430
E-mail: julia_hwang@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Erika WalkerErika Walker
Executive Director, Undergraduate Program
1-510-643-1470
Office: S450
E-mail: ewalker@haas.berkeley.edu