Administration and Resources


Office of the Dean
S522, Fifth Floor Student Services Wing

Dean Rich Lyons
1-510-643-2027
Room: S522F
E-mail: lyons@haas.berkeley.edu
Senior Assistant Dean and Chief Operating Officer Jennifer Chizuk
1-510-643-0341
Room: S522D
E-mail: chizuk@haas.berkeley.edu
Assistant Dean Whitney Hischier
Center for Executive Education
1-510-643-1056
Room: S460
E-mail: hischier@haas.berkeley.edu
Assistant Dean Alice Kubler
Budget and Operations
1-510-642-3324
Room: S522C
E-mail: akubler@haas.berkeley.edu
Associate Dean Andy Rose
Academic Affairs
Room: F677
Email: arose@haas.berkeley.edu
Assistant Dean Michelle McClellan
Development and Alumni Relations
1-510-642-3182
Office: 2001 Addison Street, Berkeley
E-mail: mcclellan@haas.berkeley.edu
Senior Assistant Dean Jay Stowsky
Instruction
1-510-643-7795
Room: S522J
E-mail: stowsky@haas.berkeley.edu
Lyle Nevels
Chief Information Officer
1-510-643-1140
Room: S520B
E-mail: lnevels@haas.berkeley.edu
Richard Kurovsky
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
1-510-642-5939
Room S520C
E-mail: kurovsky@haas.berkeley.edu

Abby Scott
Executive Director, Career Services & Initiatives
1-510-643-4520
Room S420G
E-mail: abby@haas.berkeley.edu