Current Visiting Scholars


Visiting Scholars

Current Visiting Scholars

Scholar

Faculty Sponsor

Mathias Aaen
mat@bcom.au.dk
Aarhus University -- Business and Social Science, Department of Business Communication (Fulbright Fellow)

Henry Chesbrough
Takashi Akiyama
t-akiyama@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University -- Graduate School of Social Sciences
James R. Lincoln

Zhongyang Chen
chenzhongy@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China -- School of Finance, China

Xiao-Jun Zhang
Ye Cheng
chengyepku@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Ming Leung
Yingshan Cui "Julia"
j.cui@cgxmanagement.com
CGX Management

IBI

"WU Fellow"

Manlin Cui
cuimanlin_m@163.com
Center for Experimental Economics in Education, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Noam Yuchtman
Beth Devine
beth.devine@insead.edu
INSEAD, France

Dana Carney
Thomas Dolman
Thomas_dolman@berkeley.edu
University of Amsterdam -- Sills Institute of Life Sciences

Ming Hsu

Saswati Dutta
saswatidutta20@gmail.com
University of California, Irvine -- The Paul Merage School of Business

David J. Vogel
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University -- Marketing Department, Israel

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

Chiara Eleonora De Marco
c.demarco@sssup.it
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna -- Institute of Management, Italy

Henry Chesbrough
Nengsheng Fang
fangnengsheng@qq.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

William Fuchs
   

Marcus Holgersson
marhol@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology -- Department of Technology Management and Economics

Henry Chesbrough
He Huang
huanghe2015@hotmail.com
Beijing Institute of Technology -- School of Management and Economics, China
Zsolt Katona
Lei Huang
huanglei_ceee@163.com
Center for Experimental Economics in Education, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Noam Yuchtman
Sung-Yoon Huh
sunghuh0227@gmail.com
Seoul National University, Korea
Steven Tadelis
   
Wolf Ketter
wketter@rsm.nl
Erasmus University -- Rotterdam School of Management, Netherlands
Terrence Hendershott
Sandy Lai
sandy_lai@hku.hk
University of Hong Kong -- Faculty of Business and Economics

Gustavo Manso
Julian Langer
julian.langer@econ.uzh.ch
University of Zurich -- Department of Economics, Switzerland
Noam Yuchtman

Frederic Le Roy
frederic.le_roy@univ-montp1.fr
University of Montpellier -- Montpellier Management Institute, France

Henry Chesbrough
Shijie Li
lshijie@foxmail.com
Hainan University -- School of Economics and Management, China

Steven Tadelis
Wei Li
liw2@student.unimelb.edu.au
The University of Melbourne -- Department of Accounting, Australia
Patricia Dechow

Wei Li
1410496@stu.neu.edu.cn
Northeastern University -- School of Business (Economics), China

Steven Tadelis
Mei Liang
innovatormeiliang@gmail.com
Tsinghua University -- School of Economics and Management
Henry Chesbroughliuling@reresearchguy.net

Ling Liu
liuling@reresearchguy.net

Henan University of Economics and Law

Oliver Williamson
Yan Li
yl483@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge -- Department of Engineering & Institute for Manufacturing
David Teece
Rodrigo C.G. Lobo
rodrigolobo@terra.com.br
Universidade Positivo -- PMDA (Management), Brazil
Steven Tadelis
Annika Lorenz
annika.lorenz@uhasselt.be
Hasselt University -- Strategy and Innovation Management
Henry Chesbrough
Stefano Lovo
lovo@hec.fr
HEC Paris -- Finance
Christine Parlour
Antonin Mace
antonin.mace@univ-amu.fr
Aix-Marseille School of Economics & CNRS researcher, France
Ernesto Dal Bo
Simon Martin
simon.martin@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna -- Department of Economics, Austria
John Morgan
Donghui Meng
mdh13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- Department of Automotive Engineering, China
Henry Chesbrough
Qingyang Meng
mengqy.13@pbcsf.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- PBC School of Finance
Gustavo Manso
Kinga Makovi
km2730@columbia.edu
Columbia University -- Department of Sociology, USA
Toby Stuart
Etsuyo Michida
etsuyo.michida@gmail.com
Institute of Developing Economies JETRO
David J. Vogel

Wladislaw Mill
wladislaw.mill@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena -- Department of Economics & The International Max Planck Research School on Adapting Behavior in a Fundamentally Uncertain World

John Morgan
Hyeseon Moon
hsmoon11@hanmail.net
Korean Institute for Economics and Trade (KIET), Korea

Minjung Park
Daniel Moser
daniel.moser@unisg.ch
University of St. Gallen -- Institute of Techonology Management; Chair of Innovation of Management, Switzerland
Henry Chesbrough
Takeshi Naka
tnakaken@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Richard Stanton

Akihiro Nishimoto
anishimoto@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei Gakuin University -- School of Business Administration (Marketing), Japan

Yuichiro Kamada
Fei Qin
qinfeiecho@163.com
Center for Experimental Economics in Education, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Noam Yuchtman

Alessio Ruzza
alessio.ruzza@usi.ch
Universita della Svizzera Italiana (USI) & Swiss Finance Institute, Switzerland

Nicolae Garleanu
Anna Sokolova
asokolova@hse.ru
Higher School of Economics, Moscow & Charles University, Prague -- Macroeconomics, Russia & Czech Republic
Dmitry Livdan  

Harm Schuett
schuett@bwl.lmu.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich -- Institute for Accounting and Auditing

Richard Sloan
Dennis Schuler
dschuler@ethz.ch
ETH Zurich -- Department of Management, Technology, and Economics
David J. Teece

Sami Torstila
sami.torstila@aalto.fi
Aalto University School of Business -- Finance, Finland

Terrance Odean
Jun Wu
wuj539@126.com
Shanghai Finance University -- International Finance Department

Andrew Rose
Mengying Wu
wumengyingceee@163.com
Center for Experimental Economics in Education, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Noam Yuchtman
Hui Xiong
hxionghust@163.com
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Ji Xu
xuji@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Noam Yuchtman

Guofang Yuan
ygfzju@sina.com
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics -- Behavior Finance, China

Alexander Nezlobin
Qijing Yang
qijing_yang@163.com
Renmin University of China -- School of Economics

Steven Tadelis
Akihiro Yoshikawa
Yoshikawa440@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Richard Stanton
Ke Zhang
joeatjifang@hotmail.com
Nanjing University -- Department of Economics, China
Terrance Odean
Mingyu Zhang
mingyu-z15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- School of Humanities, China
Noam Yuchtman
Diana Zigraiova
diana.zigraiova@yahoo.com
Charles University, Prague -- Institute of Economic Studies, Czech Republic
James A. Wilcox