Current Visiting Scholars


Visiting Scholars

Current Visiting Scholars

< < <

Scholar

Faculty Sponsor

Mathias Aaen
mat@bcom.au.dk
Aarhus University -- Business and Social Science, Department of Business Communication (Fulbright Fellow)

Henry Chesbrough
Takashi Akiyama
t-akiyama@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University -- Graduate School of Social Sciences
James R. Lincoln

Zhongyang Chen
chenzhongy@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China -- School of Finance, China

Xiao-Jun Zhang
Ye Cheng
chengyepku@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Ming Leung

Saswati Dutta
saswatidutta20@gmail.com
University of California, Irvine -- The Paul Merage School of Business

David J. Vogel
Beth Devine
beth.devine@insead.edu
INSEAD, France

Dana Carney
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University -- Marketing Department, Israel

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

Chiara Eleonora De Marco
c.demarco@sssup.it
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna -- Institute of Management, Italy

Henry Chesbrough
Nengsheng Fang
fangnengsheng@qq.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

William Fuchs

Harm Schuett
schuett@bwl.lmu.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich -- Institute for Accounting and Auditing

Richard Sloan
He Huang
huanghe2015@hotmail.com
Beijing Institute of Technology -- School of Management and Economics, China
Zsolt Katona
Sung-Yoon Huh
sunghuh0227@gmail.com
Seoul National University, Korea
Steven Tadelis
Robert Jalali
robjalali@gmail.com
University of Cambridge -- Judge Business School, UK

Robert Edelstein
Wolf Ketter
wketter@rsm.nl
Erasmus University -- Rotterdam School of Management, Netherlands
Terrence Hendershott
Shijie Li
lshijie@foxmail.com
Hainan University -- School of Economics and Management, China

Steven Tadelis
Sandy Lai
sandy_lai@hku.hk
University of Hong Kong -- Faculty of Business and Economics

Gustavo Manso
Julian Langer
julian.langer@econ.uzh.ch
University of Zurich -- Department of Economics, Switzerland
Noam Yuchtman

Frederic Le Roy
frederic.le_roy@univ-montp1.fr
University of Montpellier -- Montpellier Management Institute, France

Henry Chesbrough
Wei Li
liw2@student.unimelb.edu.au
The University of Melbourne -- Department of Accounting, Australia
Patricia Dechow

Wei Li
1410496@stu.neu.edu.cn
Northeastern University -- School of Business (Economics), China

Steven Tadelis
Ling Liu
liuling@reresearchguy.net
Henan University of Economics and Law
Oliver Williamson
Rodrigo C.G. Lobo
rodrigolobo@terra.com.br
Universidade Positivo -- PMDA (Management), Brazil
Steven Tadelis
Antonin Mace
antonin.mace@univ-amu.fr
Aix-Marseille School of Economics & CNRS researcher, France
Ernesto Dal Bo
Donghui Meng
mdh13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- Department of Automotive Engineering, China
Henry Chesbrough
Kinga Makovi
km2730@columbia.edu
Columbia University -- Department of Sociology, USA
Toby Stuart
Etsuyo Michida
etsuyo.michida@gmail.com
Institute of Developing Economies JETRO
David J. Vogel

Wladislaw Mill
wladislaw.mill@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena -- Department of Economics & The International Max Planck Research School on Adapting Behavior in a Fundamentally Uncertain World

John Morgan
Hyeseon Moon
hsmoon11@hanmail.net
Korean Institute for Economics and Trade (KIET), Korea

Minjung Park
Takeshi Naka
tnakaken@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Richard Stanton

Akihiro Nishimoto
anishimoto@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei Gakuin University -- School of Business Administration (Marketing), Japan

Yuichiro Kamada

Alessio Ruzza
alessio.ruzza@usi.ch
Universita della Svizzera Italiana (USI) & Swiss Finance Institute, Switzerland

Nicolae Garleanu
Anna Sokolova
asokolova@hse.ru
Higher School of Economics, Moscow & Charles University, Prague -- Macroeconomics, Russia & Czech Republic
Dmitry Livdan  

Sami Torstila
sami.torstila@aalto.fi
Aalto University School of Business -- Finance, Finland

Terrance Odean
Hui Xiong
hxionghust@163.com
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Ji Xu
xuji@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Noam Yuchtman

Guofang Yuan
ygfzju@sina.com
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics -- Behavior Finance, China

Alexander Nezlobin
Qijing Yang
qijing_yang@163.com
Renmin University of China -- School of Economics

Steven Tadelis
Akihiro Yoshikawa
Yoshikawa440@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Richard Stanton
Ke Zhang
joeatjifang@hotmail.com
Nanjing University -- Department of Economics, China
Terrance Odean
Diana Zigraiova
diana.zigraiova@yahoo.com
Charles University, Prague -- Institute of Economic Studies, Czech Republic
James A. Wilcox