Current Visiting Scholars


Visiting Scholars

Current Visiting Scholars

Scholar

Faculty Sponsor

Stefan Aebischer
stefan.aebischer@ifm.unibe.ch
University of Bern -- Institute for Financial Management

Gustavo Manso
Siri Granum Carson
siri.granum.carson@ntnu.no
NTNU Norway -- Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies (Business Ethics), Norway
David J. Vogel
   

Sylvain Catherine
sylvain.sc.catherine@gmail.com

HEC Paris, France

Annette Vissing-Jorgensen
Gengxuan Chen
gengxuanchen@163.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, Chengdu, China

Oliver Williamson
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University -- Marketing Department, Israel

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

 

 
Neil Fargher
neil.fargher@anu.edu.au
Australian National University, Department of Accounting

Patricia Dechow
Olle Folke
of2152@columbia.edu
Columbia University, SIPA, NYC & Research Institute for Industrial Economics (Sweden

Ernesto dal Bo
Joerg Franke
joerg.franke@tu-dortmund.de
TU Dortmund -- Faculty of Business and Social Sciences Microeconomic Theory, Germany

John Morgan
   
Masahiro Fujiu
fujiu_masahiro@yahoo.co.jp
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ, Japan

Richard Stanton
An Gang
151681275@qq.com
Northeastern University, China

Steven Tadelis
Li Gu
gllilyforever@gmail.com
Sunyatsen University -- Dept. of Psychology,China

Ming Hsu
Ronit Hanani
ronit ronitjus@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University, Faculty of Life Sciences and the Edmund J. Safra Center, Faculty of Law

David J. Vogel
Nukhet Harmancioglu-Gur
NHARMANCIOGLU@ku.edu.tr
Koc University, Istanbul, Turkey

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

Peter Hertenstein
ph436@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge -- Center of Development Studies, UK

David Teece
Sean Higgins
shiggins@tulane.edu
Tulane University -- Department of Economics, USA

Paul Gertler
Kiseok Hong
khong@ewha.ac.kr
EWHA Womans University -- Dept. of Economics, Korea

Minjung Park
Ingrid Huitfeldt
i.m.s.huitfeldt@frisch.uio.no
Frisch Center -- University of Oslo, Department of Economics, Norway

Paul Gertler
Robert Jalali
robjalali@gmail.com
University of Cambridge -- Judge Business School, UK

Robert Edelstein
Hans Jeppsson
hans.jeppsson@handels.gu.se
University of Gothenburg

-- Deptartment of Business Adminstration
Toby Stuart
Hyonok Kim
hokim@tku.ac.jp
Tokyo Keizai University -- Business Administration, Japan

James A. Wilcox
Jekaterina Kisseleva
jekaterina.kisseleva@fu-berlin.de
Freie Universitaet, Berlin -- Dept. of Finance, Accounting and Taxation, Germany

Panos Patatoukas
Norio Kitagawa
hokim@haas.berkeley.edu

Kobe University -- Graduation School of Business Administration, Japan

Patricia Dechow
Mariolia Kozubovska
m.kozubovska.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Glasgow University -- Accounting and Finance, Scotland

William Fuchs
Sandy Lai
sandy_lai@hku.hk
University of Hong Kong -- Faculty of Business and Economics

Gustavo Manso
Christian Landau
Christian.Landau@ebs.edu
EBS University, EBS Business School, Germany

David Teece
John Christian Langli
john.c.langli@bi.no
Norwegian Business School (BI)
Patricia Dechow
   
Xinwen Liang
xinwenliang@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China, School of Finance

Steven Tadelis
Alexander Lorch
alexander.lorch@unisg.ch
University of St. Gallen -- Institute for Business Ethics, Switzerland

David J. Vogel
Zun Lou zunzun@mail.shufe.edu.cn

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China
Teck Ho
Davide Mancini
davidemancini6@gmail.com

LUISS Guido Carli -- Dept. of Finance and Economics, Italy
Terrance Odean
Etsuyo Michida
etsuyo.michida@gmail.com
Institute of Developing Economies JETRO
David J. Vogel
   
Tom Grimstvedt Meling
Tom.Meling@econ.uib.no
University of Bergen -- Department of Economics, Norway

Steven Tadelis
Hyeseon Moon
hsmoon11@hanmail.net
Korean Institute for Economics and Trade (KIET), Korea

Minjung Park

 

 

 
Marian Moszoro
mmoszoro@berkeley.edu

IESE-Barcelona & Kozminksi University (Spain & Poland)
Pablo Spiller

Cristina Mueller-Burmeister
Cristina.Mueller-Burmeister@wiso.uni-hamburg.de

University of Hamburg -- Department of Auditing and Taxation, Germany

Alastair Lawrence
   
Evgeny Petrov
petrovep@gmail.com
Swiss Finance Institute at Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne, Switzerland

Nicolae Gârleanu 
Johanna Rickne
johanna.rickne@ifn.se     
Research Institute for Industrial Economics, Sweden

Ernesto dal Bo
Paulina Roszkowska
proszkowska@gmail.com
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

Steven Tadelis
Masaru Sakamoto
breckerbros1971@outlook.com
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ, Japan

Richard Stanton
   
Marcos Mueller Schlemm
marcos.schlemm@gmail.com
Pontifical Catholic Universidade da Parana, Brazil

Sara Beckman
Feng Sheng
sheng@pku.edu.cn
Guanghua School of Management, Peking University -- Department of Marketing, China

Ming Hsu
Lifang Shi (Fulbright)
lfshi@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University Business School -- Department of Business Administration, China

Sara Beckman
Jinbo Song
songjinbo@dlut.edu.cn
Dalian University of Technology -- School of Business Management, China

Steven Tadelis
Anssi Smedlund
anssi.smedlund@aalto.fi
Aalto University School of Business -- Center for Knowledge and Innovation Research

James R. Lincoln
   
Naoto Tanaka
naototanaka0518@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ, Japan

Richard Stanton
Donatella Taurasi
donatella.taurasi@unibo.it
University of Bologna -- DSA, Italy

Terrance Odean
Phin Upham
phinupham@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business, PhD; Thiel Capital, San Francisco (current)

Toby Stuart
Rene Westphal
rene.westphal@durham.ac.uk
Durham University Business School -- Finance, United Kingdom

James A. Wilcox
   
Han Wu
Han.Wu@nhh.no
Norwegian School of Economics, Norway

Yaniv Konchitchki 
Octavia Zahrt
octavia.zahrt@gmail.com
University College London -- European Social and Political Studies, United Kingdom
Dana Carney
Ann-Kristen Zobel
ann_zobel@haas.berkeley.edu
Maastricht University, The Netherlands

Henry Chesbrough