Visiting Scholar Program


The Haas School of Business Visiting Scholar Program hosts national and international scholars interested in using the intellectual resources of the Haas School of Business at the University of California, Berkeley to further their research.

 

Current Visiting Scholars

 

Click on the scholar's name to view a resume (PDF)

 

Visiting Scholar
Home Institution & Country
Faculty Sponsor
     

Mikael Andéhn

mia@fek.su.se

Stockholm University School of Business

Karlene Roberts

Ian Mitroff

Adam Sliwinski

asliwin@sgh.waw.pl

Warsaw School of Economics Johan Walden

Bhavya Mohan Manivannan

 

Harvard Business School -- Marketing J. Miguel Villas-Boas

Ben M. Bensaou

Ben.BENSAOU@insead.edu

INSEAD, France Toby Stuart

Enrique Bigne

Enrique.Bigne@uv.es

 

University of Valencia -- Marketing Department J. Miguel Villas-Boas

Saule Bishimbayeva

bisaule@mail.ru

Academy of Civil Services under the President of the Repbulic of Kazakhstan & National Agency for Technological Development of Kazakhstan John Morgan

Tommaso Bondi

tommaso.bondi@studbocconi.it

 

Bocconi University -- Economic and Social Science, Italy William Fuchs

Ant Bozkaya

ant.bozkaya@gmail.com

MIT -- Sloan School of Management Richard K. Lyons

Fabrizio Castellucci

fabrizio.castellucci@unibocconi.it

Bocconi University -- Department of Management and Technology Toby Stuart

Jenny Chu

jc717@cam.ac.uk

Judge Business School, University of Cambridge Patricia Dechow

Eva de Mol

e.de.mol@vu.nl

VU University -- Management and Organization, Netherlands Toby Stuart

Van Dinh

vandtt@vnu.edu.vn

VNU -- University of Economics and Business, Vietnam James A. Wilcox

Masatsugu Fujii

mfujii@waseda.jp

Waseda University -- Faculty of Science and Engineering James Lincoln

Masahiro Fujiu

fujiu_masahiro@yahoo.co.jp

Bank of Tokyo Mitsubish UFJ, Japan Richard Stanton

An Gang

151681275@qq.com

Northeastern University, China Steven Tadelis

Keigo Hidaka

hidaka.keigo@gmail.com

Ministry of Economy, Trade & Industry, Japan Henry Chesbrough

Kiseok Hong

khong@ewha.ac.kr

EWHA Womans University -- Dept. of Economics Minjung Park

Ingrid Huitfeldt

i.m.s.huitfeldt@frisch.uio.no

Frisch Center -- University of Oslo, Department of Economics, Norway Paul Gertler

Robert Jalali

robjalali@gmail.com

University of Cambridge -- Judge Business School Robert Edelstein
     

Kenshu Kikuzawa

kikuzawa@haas.berkeley.edu

Keio University, Japan David Teece

Hyonok Kim

hokim@tku.ac.jp

Tokyo Keizai University -- Business Administration James A. Wilcox

Jekaterina Kisseleva

jekaterina.kisseleva@fu-berlin.de

Freie Universitaet, Berlin -- Dept. of Finance, Accounting and Taxation Panos Patatoukas

Norio Kitagawa

hokim@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Kobe University -- Graduation School of Business Administration, Japan Patricia Dechow

Arnd Heinrich Klein

arnd.klein@econ.uzh.ch

University of Zurich -- Department of Economics John Morgan

Mariolia Kozubovska

m.kozubovska.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Glasgow University -- Accounting and Finance, Scotland William Fuchs

Haiyun (Helen) Li       

haiyunlee@yahoo.com 

       

Town Mayor, The People’s Government of Taopu Town, Putuo District, Shanghai

Wu Fellow -- Asia Business Center

Lin Li

aqualiln@163.com

Shanghai University of International Business and Economics Xiao-Jun Zhang
     

Alexander Lorch

alexander.lorch@unisg.ch

University of St. Gallen -- Institute for Business Ethics David J. Vogel

Zun Lou

zunzun@mail.shufe.edu.cn

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Teck Ho

Marco Ma

hmma@celap.org.cn

CELAP National Leadership Training School, Shanghai, China Wu Fellow -- Asia Business Center

Marian Moszoro

mmoszoro@berkeley.edu

IESE-Barcelona & Kozminksi University (Spain & Poland) Pablo Spiller

Marcos Mueller Schlemm

marcos.schlemm@gmail.com

Pontifical Catholic Universidade do Parana Sara Beckman

Mads G.Nielsen

mgn.mes@cbs.dk

Copenhagen Business School -- Dept. of Finance, Denmark Nancy Wallace

Fumihiro Otake

fumihiro.otake@gmail.com

 

Bank of Tokyo Mitsubish UFJ, Japan Richard Stanton

Dionicio Enrique Peña Torres

gip732000@gmail.com

Technical University of Madrid -- School of Industrial Engineering William Fuchs

Melissa Rios

melissarios169@hotmail.com

University of Montpellier -- ISEM, France Alastair Lawrence

Omar Romero-Hernandez

oromero@itam.mx

Instituto Tecnologico Autonomo de Mexico (ITAM), Mexico Andrew Isaacs

Maria Fernanda Salomon

fernanda_salomon@haas.berkeley.edu

Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brazil Henry Chesbrough

Marco Alexander Schwarz

marco.a.schwarz@googlemail.com

LMU Munich -- Dept. of Economics, Germany Ulrike Malmendier

Feng Sheng

sheng@pku.edu.cn

Guanghua School of Management, Peking University -- Department of Marketing Ming Hsu

Seo Won (Joseph) Shin

seowon_shin@haas.berkeley.edu

Seoul National University, Graduate School of Business, Korea Jo-Ellen Pozner

Yuan Shao

syshaoyuan@gmail.com

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Ming Hsu

Anja Simms

as003@uowmail.edu.au

University of Wollongong -- Marketing, Australia

 

Clayton Critcher

Jinbo Song

songjinbo@dlut.edu.cn

Dalian University of Technology -- School of Business Management, China Steven Tadelis

Jumpei Takai

takai0713@yahoo.co.jp

Bank of Tokyo Mitsubish UFJ, Japan Richard Stanton

Naoto Tanaka

naototanaka0518@gmail.com

Bank of Tokyo Mitsubish UFJ, Japan Richard Stanton

Donatella Taurasi

donatella.taurasi@unibo.it

University of Bologna -- DSA, Italy Terrance Odean

Teng Wang

tengwang@rsm.nl

Erasmus University --Rotterdam School of Management, Netherlands James A. Wilcox

Octavia Zahrt

octavia.zahrt@gmail.com

University College London -- European Social and Political Studies Dana Carney

Jingyi Zhang

jyzhang.11@saif.sjtu.edu.cn

Shanghai Jiao Tong University -- Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance Andrew Rose

Yanhui Zhang

yhzhang@ecust.edu.cn

East China University -- School of Science and Technology Steven Tadelis

Xing Zhang

zhangxing@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore -- Dept. of Marketing

Teck Ho

Ann-Kristen Zobel

ann_zobel@haas.berkeley.edu

Maastricht University, The Netherlands Henry Chesbrough