Current Visiting Scholars


Visiting Scholars

Current Visiting Scholars

Scholar

Faculty Sponsor

Yaqoub Alabdullah
ybaqer@cba.edu.kw
Kuwait University -- College of Business Administration, Department of Finance

James A. Wilcox

Jose Albuquerque de Sousa
albuquerquedesousa@rsm.nl
RSM - Rotterdam School of Management -- Finance, Netherlands

Gustavo Manso

Jose M. Carabias
J.M.Carabias-Palmeiro@lse.ac.uk
LSE -- Department of Accounting, U.K.

Panos Patatoukas

Zhongyang Chen
chenzhongy@ruc.edu.cn
Renmin University of China -- School of Finance, China

Xiao-Jun Zhang
Ye Cheng
chengyepku@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Ming Leung
Yingshan Cui "Julia"
j.cui@cgxmanagement.com
CGX Management

IBI

"WU Fellow"

Franziska Dueffort
duefforf@student.ethz.ch
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETHZ) -- Chair of Strategic Management and Innovation

Andrea Gorbatai
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University -- Marketing Department, Israel

J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Nengsheng Fang
fangnengsheng@qq.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

William Fuchs
Ruonan Fang
rnfang16@fudan.edu.cn
Fudan University -- School of Management, China

Steven Tadelis

Martha Geiger
mcag3@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge -- Institute for Manufacturing, U.K.

Henry Chesbrough
He Huang
huanghe2015@hotmail.com
Beijing Institute of Technology -- School of Management and Economics, China
Zsolt Katona

Kolja Johannsen
Kolja.Johannsen.14@mail.wbs.ac.uk
University of Warwick, Warwick Business School (Finance), U.K.

Christine Parlour
Vasyl Kotsovskyi
vasyl.kotsovskyi@bi.no
Norwegian Business School -- Department of Finance, Norway
Nicolae Garleanu

Frederic Le Roy
frederic.le_roy@univ-montp1.fr
University of Montpellier -- Montpellier Management Institute, France

Henry Chesbrough
Wei Li
liw2@student.unimelb.edu.au
The University of Melbourne -- Department of Accounting, Australia
Patricia Dechow
Mei Liang
innovatormeiliang@gmail.com
Tsinghua University -- School of Economics and Management
Henry Chesbrough
Donghui Meng
mdh13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- Department of Automotive Engineering, China
Henry Chesbrough

Wladislaw Mill
wladislaw.mill@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller University Jena -- Department of Economics & The International Max Planck Research School on Adapting Behavior in a Fundamentally Uncertain World

John Morgan
Daniel Moser
daniel.moser@unisg.ch
University of St. Gallen -- Institute of Techonology Management; Chair of Innovation of Management, Switzerland
Henry Chesbrough
Frans J. Nauta
nauta@berkeley.edu

Center for Energy and Environmental Innovation

Akihiro Nishimoto
anishimoto@kwansei.ac.jp
Kwansei Gakuin University -- School of Business Administration (Marketing), Japan

Yuichiro Kamada
Anna Sokolova
asokolova@hse.ru
Higher School of Economics, Moscow & Charles University, Prague -- Macroeconomics, Russia & Czech Republic
Dmitry Livdan  

Harm Schuett
schuett@bwl.lmu.de
Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich -- Institute for Accounting and Auditing

Richard Sloan

Malte Schumacher
malte.schumacher@business.uzh.ch
University of Zurich -- Department of Business Administration, Switzerland

Martin Lettau
Yasushi Tadokoro
y.tadokoro1110@gmail.com
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd

Richard Stanton
Philipp Thiele
thiele.phil@gmail.com
EBS Universitaet fuer Wirtschaft und Recht -- Innovation and Entrepreneurship

David J. Teece
Jun Wu
wuj539@126.com
Shanghai Finance University -- International Finance Department

Andrew Rose
Ji Xu
xuji@pku.edu.cn
Peking University -- Guanghua School of Management, China

Noam Yuchtman

Guofang Yuan
ygfzju@sina.com
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics -- Behavior Finance, China

Alexander Nezlobin
Ke Zhang
joeatjifang@hotmail.com
Nanjing University -- Department of Economics, China
Terrance Odean
Mingyu Zhang
mingyu-z15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University -- School of Humanities, China
Noam Yuchtman
Huaxi "May" Zhang
zhanghuaxi1993@gmail.com
University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration -- Accounting, Macau SAR, China

Xiao-Jun Zhang