Current Visiting Scholars


Visiting Scholars

Current Visiting Scholars

Scholar

Faculty Sponsor

Takashi Akiyama
t-akiyama@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Hiroshima University -- Graduate School of Social Sciences

James R. Lincoln
Merv Acar
merveacar@hacettepe.edu.tr
Hacettepe University, Turkey

Henry Chesbrough
Jasmina Berbegal-Mirabent
jberbegal@uic.es
Universitat Internacional de Catalunya (UIC), Spain

Jerome Engel
Louis Bertucci
louis.bertucci@dauphine.fr
Université Paris - Dauphine (DRM)

Christine Parlour
John Cai
caij@tex-talk.com
Wu Fellow

Asia Business Center

Ting Cao
ct244786423@126.com
Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xiao-Jun Zhang
Siri Granum Carson
siri.granum.carson@ntnu.no
NTNU Norway -- Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies (Business Ethics), Norway
David J. Vogel

Sylvain Catherine
sylvain.sc.catherine@gmail.com
HEC Paris, France

Annette Vissing-Jorgensen
Gengxuan Chen
gengxuanchen@163.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, Chengdu, China

Oliver Williamson
Martina Dopfer
martina.dopfer@hiig.de
University of St. Gallen -- Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society (HIIG)

David Teece
Danit Ein-Gar
danite@post.tau.ac.il
Tel-Aviv University -- Marketing Department, Israel

J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Nengsheng Fang
fangnengsheng@qq.com
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

William Fuchs
Sean J. Flynn
sjflynn1@asu.edu
Arizona State University -- Department of Finance, USA

Brett Green
Leire Gartzia
leire.gartzia@deusto.es
University of Deusto, Deusto Business School -- Department of People Management in Organizations

Laura Kray
Li Gu
gulilily2008@163.com
Sunyatsen University -- Dept. of Psychology,China

Ming Hsu
Ronit Hanani
ronit ronitjus@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University, Faculty of Life Sciences and the Edmund J. Safra Center, Faculty of Law

David J. Vogel

Peter Hertenstein
ph436@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge -- Center of Development Studies, UK

David Teece
Sean Higgins
shiggins@tulane.edu
Tulane University -- Department of Economics, USA

Paul Gertler
Sung-Yoon Huh
sunghuh0227@gmail.com
Seoul National University, Korea
Steven Tadelis
Robert Jalali
robjalali@gmail.com
University of Cambridge -- Judge Business School, UK

Robert Edelstein

Henry Jarva
henry.jarva@aalto.fi
Aalto University -- School of Business (Accounting), Finland

Richard Sloan
Wojtek Kulczycki
wojtek.kulczycki@tum.de
Technical University of Munich -- Department of Sport and Health Management
Jo-Ellen Pozner
Shijie Li
lshijie@foxmail.com
Hainan University -- School of Economics and Management, China

Steven Tadelis
Sandy Lai
sandy_lai@hku.hk
University of Hong Kong -- Faculty of Business and Economics

Gustavo Manso
John Christian Langli
john.c.langli@bi.no
Norwegian Business School (BI), Norway
Patricia Dechow
Ling Liu
liuling@reresearchguy.net
Henan University of Economics and Law

Oliver Williamson
Rodrigo C.G. Lobo
rodrigolobo@terra.com.br
Universidade Positivo -- PMDA (Management), Brazil
Steven Tadelis
Kinga Makovi
km2730@columbia.edu
Columbia University -- Department of Sociology, USA
Toby Stuart
Etsuyo Michida
etsuyo.michida@gmail.com
Institute of Developing Economies JETRO
David J. Vogel
Hyeseon Moon
hsmoon11@hanmail.net
Korean Institute for Economics and Trade (KIET), Korea

Minjung Park
Cornel Nesseler
cornelnesseler@gmail.com
University of Zurich -- Institute of Business Administration
Oliver Williamson

Iris Pfeiffer
iris.pfeiffer@tum.de
Technical University Munich -- School of Business, Managerial Accounting

Panos Patatoukas
Paulina Roszkowska
proszkowska@gmail.com
Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

Steven Tadelis
Masaru Sakamoto
breckerbros1971@outlook.com
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ, Japan

Richard Stanton
Marcos Mueller Schlemm
marcos.schlemm@gmail.com
Pontifical Catholic Universidade da Parana, Brazil

Sara Beckman
Norman Schürhoff
Norman.schuerhoff@unil.ch
Université de Lausanne -- Swiss Finance Institute
Dmitry Livdan
Filip Tarlea
tarlea@kof.ethz.ch
Swiss Institute of Technology (ETH) -- Swiss Economic Institute

Andrew Rose  
Phin Upham
phinupham@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business, PhD; Thiel Capital, San Francisco (current)

Toby Stuart

David Urbano
David.Urbano@uab.cat
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona -- Department of Business

Toby Stuart
Hui Xiong
hxionghust@163.com
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
J. Miguel Villas-Boas
Yangfei Xu
thuxuyf@126.com
Tsinghua University -- Department of Civil Engineering, China

Victor Couture
Qijing Yang
qijing_yang@163.com
Renmin University of China -- School of Economics

Steven Tadelis